ag logoamstergammon 

passionate about backgammon
in Amsterdam

Nederlands

Welcome to Amstergammon

Every month there is a serious backgammon tournament in Amsterdam. We call it amstergammon.

Result Lewicki Memorial 2016

Get notifications of our tournaments.
Be the first to see the final results of Amstergammon and SuperSunday tournaments.

Every Wednesday you can play a social
Cœφ - Choice Of Entry Fee - Tournament

Edition 8/6 took place on Sunday, June 12.

Winner: Kimon Papachristopoulos, runner-up Michael Lewicki
Consolation: Paul van Koningshoven, runner-up Arthuro Braacx

Quarter Entry: #1: #1: Paul van Koningshoven; #2: Ed Baars

Thank you all for this challenging Backgammon Day!

Upcoming Events

  • SuperSunday - Sunday, August 28, Rotterdam
  • Amstergammon - Sunday, September 11, Amsterdam
  • SuperSunday - Sunday, September 25, Rotterdam
  • Amstergammon - Sunday, October 9, Amsterdam
  • SuperSunday - Sunday, October 30, Rotterdam
  • Amstergammon - Sunday, November 13, Amsterdam
  • SuperSunday - Sunday, November 27, Rotterdam
  • Amstergammon - Sunday, December 11, Amsterdam
  • Christmas Tournament - Sunday, December 18, Rotterdam, Easy

Tournament starts at 1 PM sharp
Clocks are optional

Administration opens at noon, 12 AM
Quarter Entries start at 11:05 AM

Twee Klaveren
De Clerqstraat 136
1052 NP Amsterdam
+31 20 618 9125

Play with us! And please announce your arrival.
Contact